Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 16 York Region

D16 PSSP Constitution and AGM

Attached below is the District 16 PSSP-YRDSB Constitution and By-Laws which govern our district PSSP bargaining unit as well as the Agedna and President's message from the most recent AGM.  Amendments to the constitution and by-laws are made when necessary at the District 16 PSSP - YRDSB Annual General Meeting (AGM) each year.

There will be a Special Meeting for District 16 PSSP - YRDSB  Bargaining Unit members occurring:

Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM
Location: OSSTF District 16 Office (110 Pony Drive, Unit 6, Newmarket ON, L3Y 7B6)
Purpose: To hold election of executive officer positions that remain outstanding, including President and Vice President.

Related Attachments

Contact Information

Richard Langhorne

D16 PSSP President

Phone: 416-819-3299