Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 16 York Region

D16 PSSP Executive

D16 PSSP-YRDSB Executive Members & Officers

PSSP-YRDSB Bargaining Unit Executive
President & Provincial Councillor  Brenda Johnson    brenda.johnson@d16.osstf.ca
Vice President & Pay Equity Officer  Leslie Eddy leslie.eddy@d16.osstf.ca
Chief Negotiator & Grievance Officer     Andrea Visconti andrea.visconti@d16.osstf.ca
Secretary & Treasurer   Esther Ko esther.ko@d16.osstf.ca
Health and Safety Officer  Jodie Winnitoy jodie.winnitoy@d16.osstf.ca
Educational Services Officer  Vacant
Past President  Richard Langhorne Richard.Langhorne@d16.osstf.ca
Executive Officer  Charlotte Orbetter charlotte.orbetter@d16.osstf.ca
Communications and Political Action Officer  Yvonne Kelly yvonne.kelly@d16.osstf.ca