Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 16 York Region


Executive Council Members & Officers 2020

 EXECUTIVE COUNCIL                                                                   
 President  Sandy Glassford  District Office sandy.glassford@osstfd16.on.ca
 1st Vice President   Muna Kadri District Office muna.kadri@osstfd16.on.ca
 Vice Presidents Marsha Bloom Newmarket H.S.  
  Katrina Collins Stouffvillle DHS  
  Darryl Newbury Thornhill S.S.  
 Occasional Teachers Diane Truong O.T. Branch  occasionals@osstfd16.on.ca
 Treasurer Terry Price O.T. Branch  
 Provincial Councillors  James Lane Tommy Douglas  
  Jo-Ann Mathon Newmarket H.S.  
  Blair Vowles Keswick H.S.  
 Executive Officer  Scott West District Office scott.west@osstfd16.on.ca
 Chief Negotiator & Staffing Officer Doug Brydie District Office  doug.brydie@osstfd16.on.ca
 Communication/Political Action & Excellence in Education    Vanessa Stoby District Office vanessa.stoby@osstfd16.on.ca
 Educational Services Zena Karim Alex Mac H.S.  
 Status of Women  Laura Cipolla BCSS  
 Human Rights Jennifer Speiran Sutton D.H.S.  
 Anti-Black Racism Officer Carmella Goodridge  District Office  carmella.goodridge@osstfd16.on.ca
 Health and Safety Officer Korey MacDougald District Office korey.macdougald@osstfd16.on.ca





Contact Information

District 16


110 Pony Dr., Unit 6
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B6

Business #1: 905-836-5954

Business #2: 1 833-836-5954

Fax: 905-836-6210

TollFree: 1 (833) 836-5954